用 AIS 對抗創傷的影響

2021 年 11 月 4 日

尋找解决疼痛、疼痛或僵硬的起點? 為什麼不試試 主動隔離拉伸(A.I.S.) 這是一項全身運動方案,將積極伸展與特定的強化訓練結合起來,旨在對抗身體失衡,促進身心健康。 這門運動學科是根據對筋膜(人體內最豐富的組織)的組成以及創傷的影響如何對這個龐大的結締組織系統產生負面影響的科學觀察發展而來的。 身體和情感創傷可能會印在筋膜上,改變筋膜的獨特特性,並產生功能障礙,從而導致效能下降,再次受傷的風險更高,否則會加速衰老過程。

你有沒有在運動中拉傷過下背部,膝蓋或腳踝受傷,或者發生過暴力車禍? 這些創傷不僅會影響局部肌肉和韌帶,還會影響神經系統。 疤痕組織、肌肉無力、協調運動能力差和慢性炎症是創傷的常見結果,所有這些都會影響活力。 我們甚至可以將一輩子的不活動視為一種創傷,因為由於動作不好或動作不够,整個身體都會發生消極適應。 當前的全球統計資料表明,大多數人都屬於這類不活動,包括兒童。

如果您有以下歷史記錄:

  • 復發性肌肉疼痛或僵硬
  • 關節受傷或手術史
  • 長時間不活動或重複運動的生活方式
  • 纖維肌痛或其他結締組織病理學的診斷
  • 通常姿勢不佳

那麼就有必要减少這些情况對你的肌筋膜系統的有害影響。 A、I.S.是一個系統,你可以將其作為其他護理的輔助手段,也可以將其用作結構化運動和心態的起點,以促進身體的積極轉變。 它與其他形式的治療,如物理療法或骨科療法,效果很好,是瑜伽和普拉提的補充。 如果你需要一個地方開始你的旅程,成為一個功能更好的機构,或者只是添加另一個工具,繼續以最佳水准運行,那麼你將從學習a.I.S.哲學中受益匪淺。

Adrian Yahvah已經應用A.I.S.對抗創傷的影響並改善身體健康超過13年。 他的客戶從非常年輕的人到成年後期的人、高水准的運動員以及久坐不動的人。 他曾在創始人亞倫·馬特斯(Aaron Mattes)手下接受過訓練,並有這項有效科技的教學經驗。 請諮詢Body Group以預約。

最近的文章

標題
標題

你也許也喜歡

购物车
CHINESE
打開聊天室
需要幫助嗎?
你好
身體小組正在幫助你

Combat the effects of trauma with A.I.S.

November 4, 2021

Searching for a starting point to address aches, pains, or stiffness? Why not try Active Isolated Stretching (A.I.S.) It is a full-body protocol that combines active stretching with specific strengthening routines designed to combat imbalances in the body and promote wellbeing. This movement discipline evolved from scientific observations of the composition of fascia (the most abundant tissue in the body) and how the effects of trauma can negatively effect this vast connective tissue system. Physical and emotional trauma can become imprinted into the fascia, altering it’s unique properties and creating dysfunction that can lead to performance decline, a higher risk of re-injury, and otherwise accelerate the aging process.

Have you ever strained your lower back, suffered a knee or ankle injury in sport, or perhaps suffered a violent motor vehicle accident? These traumas will not only affect local muscles and ligaments but will also impact the nervous system. Scar tissue, weak muscles, poor ability to coordinate movements, and chronic inflammation are common results of trauma and all take a toll on vitality. We can even view a lifetime of inactivity as a form of trauma because of the negative adaptations that occur throughout the body due to not moving well, or not moving enough. Current global statistics show that most people fall into this category of inactivity, including children.

If you have a history of the following:

  • recurrent muscle pain or stiffness
  • a history of joint injury or surgery
  • a lifestyle of prolonged inactivity or repetitive movement
  • diagnosis of fibromyalgia or other connective tissue pathology
  • generally poor posture

then it’s necessary to reduce the harmful effects that these situations can have on your myofascial system. A.I.S. is a system you can use either as an adjunct to other care, or as a starting point for structured movement and mindset to promote a positive shift in the body. It works well alongside other forms of therapy, such as physiotherapy or osteopathy, and complements yoga and Pilates. If you need a place to start your journey to a better functioning body, or just add another tool to continue functioning at an optimal level, then you will benefit greatly from learning the A.I.S. philosophy.

Adrian Yahvah has been applying A.I.S. to combat the effects of trauma and improving physical well being for over 13 years. His clients range from the very young to late stage adulthood, high level athletes as well as sedentary and inactive people. He has trained under the founder Aaron Mattes and has teaching experience of this effective technique. Please inquire at The Body Group to book your appointment.

Recent Article

Title
Title

You May Also Like

Shopping Cart
ENGLISH