顱骨病和牙齒對齊

經過 2017年7月5日暫無評論

關於顱骨骨病和牙齒對齊,你需要瞭解什麼?

早期修復新生兒面部骨骼异常非常重要。 如果及早進行,那麼就可以减少與牙齒有關的發育畸形。 顱骨專家可以注意到新生兒或發育中兒童的腭部(口腔頂部)的任何不對稱。 如果及早對面部骨骼和腭部(口腔頂部)進行適當的溫和活動,這有助於防止將來需要長時間的正畸修復。

評估的時機非常關鍵,因為中切牙(前牙)的發育間隔非常重要,並直接受腭的高度和對稱性的影響。

許多情况都會影響下頜的對齊和牙齒的正確生長和位置,包括咀嚼習慣、缺牙、吮吸拇指、牙冠不合適(更換牙齒)、只睡在臉的一側,或靠在下巴等。

需要牙醫或正畸醫生調整牙齒對齊(包括牙套、腭分離器)的成人和兒童都應評估頜骨(下頜骨)、口腔弓(腭)和下頜以下肌肉的正確位置,以確保最無痛、最高效的牙齒矯正。

在客戶進行牙齒支撐調整時,經常需要定期進行隨訪,以進行溫和的操作來矯正腭部和下頜骨。 我們還幫助成年人和兒童接受牙套治療!

你也許也喜歡

购物车
CHINESE
打開聊天室
需要幫助嗎?
你好
身體小組正在幫助你

Cranial Osteopathy and Teeth Alignment

By July 5, 2017No Comments

What do you need to know about Cranial Osteopathy and Teeth Alignment?

It is important to fix any facial bone abnormalities in newborns early. So much can be accomplished to lessen developmental deformities as it relates to the teeth, if done early.  Cranial specialists can note any asymmetry in the palate (the roof of the mouth) of the newborn, or developing child. If proper gentle mobilization of the facial bones and the palate (the roof of the mouth) are done early, it can help prevent the need for lengthy orthodontics repair in the future.

The timing of evaluation is critical, in that the mid-incisors (front teeth) interval of development is significant and affected directly by the height and symmetry of the palate.

Many situations can affect the alignment of the jaw and the proper growth and position of teeth to include chewing habits, absence of teeth, thumb sucking, poor fitting crowns (replaced teeth), sleeping only on one side of the face, or leaning on your chin, to name a few.

Both adult and children that are requiring teeth alignment adjustments to include braces, palate separator) with the dentist or orthodontic should be evaluated for correct positioning of the jaw (mandible) bone, the arch of the mouth (the palate), and the muscles below the jaw to ensure the most painless and time efficient correction of the teeth.

Periodic follow up to do gentle manipulations to correct the palate and the jaw bones are often necessary while clients are undergoing dental bracing adjustments.  We help adults and children, undergoing braces treatment too!

You May Also Like

Shopping Cart
ENGLISH