使用 Dermapen 4 進行微針
收緊、提升和恢復肌膚活力

什麼是微針?

我們能幫你什麼嗎

微針有助於收緊、提升和恢復皮膚活力。這是在皮膚上產生微小撕裂的過程,促使身體自我修復,從而增加膠原蛋白和彈性蛋白的產生。這反過來又有助於重鋪、重塑和更新皮膚。眼淚還可以使局部應用的營養物質更深入皮膚,以獲得更好的效果。例如,含有維生素 C、維生素 E 或透明質酸等有益成分的精華液會提供更好的效果,因為它們可以在術後深入皮膚。

微針可有效減少皺紋和細紋,提供更均勻的膚色,減少毛孔、痤瘡疤痕、老年斑、色素沉著、妊娠紋、瘢痕疙瘩,並改善整體皮膚狀況。如果您擔心上述任何問題或想要更新您的皮膚,選擇微針服務是正確的前進方向。

您可以通過以下方式預約香港的微針 電話 或通過 WhatsApp. 如果您是註冊用戶,您也可以通過我們的 身心 在線預訂系統。

立即致電我們:2167 7305

使用 Dermapen 4 進行微針

Body Group 使用尖端技術來提供無與倫比的結果。對於我們的微針服務,我們使用 Dermapen 4,它利用針筒創新中的最佳系統,可以垂直刺穿皮膚。這使其成為最先進的微針設備。它的工作速度比其他在皮膚上順暢滑動的微針設備快 104%,可將高達 80% 的局部營養物質更深入皮膚。這基本上意味著您將獲得最佳效果,疼痛和發紅更少。
該工具的構建和整體技術有助於接觸難以觸及的區域周圍的皮膚,如眼瞼、耳垂、肩部、胃等,幫助更新所有區域的皮膚。憑藉先進的技術和微創手術,沒有停機時間和輕微發紅。

微針的好處

這個過程幾乎是無痛的,確保最小的疤痕和幾乎沒有發紅。大多數人不會出現嚴重的面部發紅,他們的皮膚會在幾個小時內恢復正常。然而,恢復期因人的皮膚狀況和治療而異。它是治療痤瘡、疤痕、妊娠紋、細紋、皺紋、老年斑、酒渣鼻、肢端白癜風和其他皮膚狀況的最舒適的解決方案之一。
與其他微針服務提供商不同,我們還能夠在手術過程中控製針的深度,從而根據個人需求以及面部不同部位定製過程。由於面部不同部位的皮膚在厚度和敏感性方面各不相同,因此量身定制的過程可確保獲得更好的效果。對於不同的人也是如此。我們分別分析每個人的皮膚並創建適合您的程序。畢竟,一種尺寸並不適合所有人。

微針程序:安全、衛生和定制

Body Group 在提供微針服務時採用最佳實踐。我們使用經過消毒的單獨包裝的一次性微針頭。我們經驗豐富的從業人員一直為幾個滿意的客戶提供優質的服務。他們將創建一個定制的計劃來幫助您獲得最佳結果以及一個治療後計劃以最大限度地提高效益。要更新您的皮膚或解決特定問題,請 保持聯繫 和我們。

看看我們的客戶在說什麼

购物车
CHINESE

Microneedling with Dermapen 4
Tighten, Lift and Rejuvenate Skin

What is Microneedling?

How Can We Help

Microneedling helps tighten, lift and rejuvenate skin. It is the process of creating microscopic tears on the skin prompting the body to repair itself resulting in increased production of collagen and elastin. This in turn helps in resurfacing, retexturizing and renewing the skin. The tears also allow topically applied nutrients to reach deeper into the skin for better results. For example, serums containing beneficial ingredients like Vitamin C, Vitamin E or Hyaluronic Acid will provide better results since they can penetrate deep into the skin post-procedure.

Microneedling is effective in reducing wrinkles and fine lines, providing a more even skin tone, minimising pores, acne scars, age spots, pigmentation, stretch marks, keloids, and improving overall skin condition. If you’re concerned about any of the above issues or want to renew your skin, opting for microneedling services is the right way forward.

You can book appointments for Microneedling in Hong Kong by phone or via WhatsApp. If you are a registered user you can also book through our Mindbody online booking system.

Call Us Today: 2167 7305

Microneedling with Dermapen 4

The Body Group uses cutting-edge technology to deliver unmatched results. For our microneedling services, we use the Dermapen 4, which utilises the best systems in needle cartridge innovation that can pierce the skin vertically. This makes it the most advanced microneedling device available. It works 104% faster than other microneedling devices gliding smoothly over the skin delivering up to 80% more topical nutrients deeper into the skin. What this essentially means is that you will get optimal results with lesser pain and redness.
The build of the tool and overall technology helps in accessing the skin around areas that are difficult to reach, like the eyelids, earlobes, décolleté, stomach, etc. helping renew skin in all areas. With advanced technology and a minimally invasive procedure, there is no downtime and slight redness.

Benefits of Microneedling

The process is virtually pain-free ensuring minimal scarring and almost no redness. Most people do not suffer from intense facial redness, and their skin gets back to normal in a few hours. However, the recovery period varies depending on a person’s skin condition as well as the treatment. It is one of the most comfortable solutions for acne, scarring, stretch marks, fine lines, wrinkles, age spots, rosacea, acral vitiligo and other skin conditions.
Unlike other microneedling service providers, we are also able to control the needle depth during the procedure, thus, customising the process to individual needs as well as different parts of the face. A tailor-made process ensures better results as the skin on different parts of the face varies in thickness as well as sensitivity. The same is true for different people. We analyse each person’s skin individually and create a program that suits you. After all, one size doesn’t fit all.

Microneedling Procedure: Safety, Hygiene and Customisation

The Body Group uses best practices when providing microneedling services. We use sterilised individually packed disposable micro-needling tips. Our experienced practitioners have been providing excellent services to several happy clients. They will create a customised plan to help you get optimal results as well as a post-treatment plan to maximise the benefits. To renew your skin or tackle specific issues, please get in touch with us.

See What Our Clients Are Saying

Shopping Cart
ENGLISH