Caroline Rhodes

– The Body Group 首席執業者兼創始人

– 整體手動理療治療

– 嬰兒和成人的顱骶療法

作為香港最受讚譽和最受歡迎的醫療保健專家之一,Caroline Rhodes 的獨特方法源於她在美國的培訓,在美國大學的重點是肌肉骨骼疾病的鑑別診斷和評估。

Caroline 的專長是急性和慢性骶髂關節功能障礙、腰背、上背和頸部疼痛。

Caroline 接受了超過 2000 小時關於脊柱、骨盆、頭/頸治療的繼續教育,在她 30 年的職業生涯中,她曾與美國一些最優秀的從業者一起接受培訓,以找出您疼痛和運動受限的根本原因。

在大學期間,Caroline 對治療頭部和下巴產生了興趣,並接受了廣泛的解剖學培訓和先進的手法治療技術。這使她學習了其他形式的治療,例如顱骶治療和顳下頜關節的工作,以及對消化、脊柱排列和頭部和麵部畸形的嬰兒的治療。

早在 2000 年,Caroline 就發現香港迫切需要一種新的綜合方法來應對慢性疼痛和其他健康問題。她於同年創立 Body Central,該診所迅速成為香港為成人、嬰兒和兒童服務的顱面(頭部和麵部)和脊柱疾病的最佳診所。2004 年 5 月,她創立了 The Body Group,繼續提高人們對如何通過結合物理療法和整體療法來實現疼痛的治愈和解決的認識。

在她多年與患者合作並聽取她的客戶解釋他們的健康問題的過程中,Caroline 開始明白她的患者所表達的壓力和過去的創傷會影響他們的康復並可能有助於他們的健康。Caroline 獲得了情緒釋放技術和 Matrix Reimprinting 的認證,這是一種在按摩穴位獲得顯著效果的同時進入潛意識的治療形式。Caroline 成為了這些技術的大師級培訓師,並在整個亞洲提供培訓。

Caroline Rhodes 緩解疼痛的獨特方法源於她在美國接受的培訓,在美國大學的重點是肌肉骨骼疾病的鑑別診斷和評估。換句話說,找到你為什麼有慢性疼痛和限制的根本原因,併計劃使用手的方法來永久緩解。

Caroline 的專長是急性和慢性下、上背部和頸部疼痛以及運動障礙。她已在香港站穩腳跟25年。

Body Group 治療師是經過認證的從業者,他們可以作為一個團隊一起工作,幫助您永久康復。這使您可以接觸到最好的從業者,他們將與您的主要從業者進行交流,以幫助您快速實現目標。團隊成員包括 Sport 的物理治療和訓練、康復、拉伸、深層組織和肌面按摩、淋巴引流治療、懷孕按摩、針對女性健康問題的物理治療、懷孕前後的治療以及分娩後的腹部捆綁。

其他療法包括使用德國波技術使用 Bioresoance 來幫助排毒、解決食物和空氣過敏等。

Caroline 在幫助新生兒和嬰兒解決斜頸、絞痛、反流、平頭綜合徵、皮疹、不耐受和過敏症狀方面也擁有豐富的經驗,無需採集血液樣本。

卡羅琳提供的其他形式的治療是處理過去的創傷,以釋放可能導致慢性健康問題的負面情緒。方法是找到觸發因素的元醫學(新德國醫學),以及“輕敲”它的情緒釋放技術。兩種療法都因其在快速解決身心壓力方面的有效性和安全性而得到充分研究。

 

Caroline 擁有北亞利桑那大學(美國)的科學和物理治療理學學士學位,並完成了超過 2500 小時的繼續教育課程。Caroline 在美國的許多課程包括顱骶系統、頭部、頸部和脊柱力學、顳下頜關節功能障礙、(TMJ)在聖地亞哥州立大學關於 TMJ 功能障礙和高級頭頸部解剖的高級培訓。在加利福尼亞期間,Caroline 認識到需要對顱骨錯位和頭部畸形的嬰兒進行早期治療,以盡量減少以後對正畸工作以及面部和下頜手術的需求。同樣,脊柱錯位需要早期治療,以防止脊柱側彎,即脊柱的永久性彎曲。如果及早處理,這些和其他健康問題可以被預防或最小化。Caroline 在綜合手法治療、針對椎間盤突出症的 McKenzie 技術、針對所有形式腫脹的醫學淋巴引流、應變對抗應變(又名觸發點釋放)、肌肉能量技術等方面擁有廣泛的認證

 

與Caroline預約

Caroline 的豐富經驗包括:

急性神經病學、門診骨科、普通內科、外科和運動醫學以及住院關節炎康復。她過去的職位包括 Sansum 醫療診所的物理治療主任,以及聖巴巴拉 (CA) 的羅德物理治療主任。

她具備以下資質:

卡羅琳·羅德斯 (Caroline Rhodes) 撰寫的文章

看看我們的客戶在說什麼

购物车
CHINESE

Caroline Rhodes

– Chief Practitioner & Founder of The Body Group

– Holistic Manual Physiotherapy Treatment

– Craniosacral Therapy for Infants and Adult

As one of Hong Kong’s most acclaimed and sought-after medical healthcare experts, Caroline Rhodes’ unique approach stems from her training in the US where the emphasis at university was differential diagnosis and assessment of musculoskeletal disorders.

Caroline’s specialty is acute and chronic sacro-iliac joint dysfunction, low back, upper back and neck pain.

With over 2000 hours in continuing education on the treatment of the spine, pelvis, head/neck, Caroline has trained with some of the best practitioners in the US in her 30-year career to find the root cause of your pain and restricted motion.

During her years at university, Caroline became interested in treating the head and jaw and took extensive anatomy training and advanced manual therapy techniques. This lead her to learn other forms of therapy such as Cranio Sacral therapy and working with the temporal-mandibular joint and the treatment of infants who had challenges with digestion, spinal alignment and misshapen heads and faces.

As early as 2000, Caroline identified a pressing need in Hong Kong for a new, integrated approach to dealing with chronic pain and other health issues. She founded Body Central in the same year and the clinic quickly became Hong Kong’s optimal practice for craniofacial (head and face) and spine disorders serving adults, infants and children. In May 2004, she launched The Body Group, which continues to raise awareness of how one can achieve healing and resolution of pain by combining physiotherapy and holistic therapies.

During her years of working with patients and listening to her clients explain their health issues, Caroline became to understand that the stress and past traumas her patients expressed, affected their healing and could contribute to their health. Caroline became certified in Emotional Freedom Technique and Matrix Reimprinting which are forms of therapy for accessing the subconscious while massaging acupuncture points for phenomenal results. Caroline became a master trainer in these techniques and offers training throughout Asia.

Caroline Rhodes’ unique approach for pain relief stems from her training in the US where the emphasis at university was differential diagnosis and assessment of musculoskeletal disorders. In other words, finding the root cause of why you have chronic pain and limitation and a plan to get relief permanently using a hand’s on approach.

Caroline’s specialty is acute and chronic lower and upper back and neck pain and loss of motion.  She has been well established in Hong Kong for 25 years.

The Body Group therapists are certified practitioners who may work together as a team to help you recover permanently. This allows you to have access to the best practitioner who will communicate with your primary practitioner to help you achieve your goals quickly. Team members include Sport’s Physiotherapy and Training, Rehabilitation, stretching, deep tissue and myofacial massage, lymphatic drainage therapy, pregnancy massage, physiotherapy for women’s health issues, pre and post pregnancy therapy and belly binding after delivery.

Other therapies include the use of Bioresoance using German wave technology to assist in detoxification, resolving food and airborne allergies and more.

Caroline also has extensive experience in working with newborns and infants to resolve  symptoms of  torticollis, colic, reflux, flat head syndrome, skin rashes, intolerances and allergies simply and without the need for taking blood samples.

Other forms of therapy that Caroline offers is working with past traumas to release negative emotions that may result chronic health issues. The modalities are Meta Medicine ( New German Medicine) to find the trigger, and Emotional Freedom Technique to “tap” it away. Both therapies are well researched for its effectiveness and safety in quickly resolving these stressors in the mind and body.

 

Caroline has a Bachelor of Science degree in Science and Physical Therapy from Northern Arizona University (USA) and has completed over 2500 classroom hours in continuing education. Many of Caroline’s courses in the US include advanced training in the craniosacral system, head, neck and spine mechanics, temporal mandibular joint dysfunction, (TMJ) advanced training at San Diego State University on TMJ dysfunction and advanced head and neck dissection. While in California, Caroline recognised the need for early treatment of infants with misalignment of the skull bones and misshapen heads in order to minimise the need for orthodontic work and face and jaw surgery later in life. Similarly, misalignment of the spine needs early treatment in order to prevent scoliosis, a permanent curvature of the spine. These and other health issues can be prevented or minimised if dealt with early enough. Caroline has extensive certification in Integrative Manual Therapy, McKenzie Techniques for disc herniation, Medical Lymphatic Draining for all forms of swelling, Strain Counter Strain aka Trigger Point Release, Muscle Energy Techniques and more

 

Book an Appointment with Caroline

Caroline’s extensive experience covers:

Acute Neurology, Outpatient Orthopaedics, General Medical, Surgical and Sports Medicine and Inpatient Arthritis Rehabilitation. Her past positions include Director of Physical Therapy for the Sansum Medical Clinic, and Director of Rhodes Physical Therapy in Santa Barbara (CA).

She has qualifications in the following:

Articles Written by Caroline Rhodes

See What Our Clients Are Saying

Shopping Cart
ENGLISH