增強您的免疫力

經過 2020年2月25日暫無評論

照顧好你的健康

在香港,我們看到了高度的焦慮,我們的許多客戶對香港部分關閉迫使他們發生的根本性生活變化感到壓力。 家長成為老師,管理者被迫削减工作時間或放走員工,孩子們在家裡瘋狂地活動,許多他們喜歡的活動被取消。 一些家庭甚至面臨著是否永久連根拔起的重大决定。 雖然我們無法解决這些問題,但我們可以提供建議和解決方案,幫助您度過這些困難時期。

準備好的 現在呼吸…。。

1.照顧好你的飲食,滋養你的免疫系統。 吃全食。
2.用肥皂和水自然洗手20秒。
3.走出大自然,享受陽光。
4.使用你的精油。
5.冥想或使用 情緒釋放技巧也稱為EFT或攻絲。 (提醒自己這裡的要點。)
6.使用一些經證明可以增强免疫系統的手動療法。
7.獲得充足的睡眠。
8.如果您覺得有生病的風險,請使用我們的免疫支持補充劑三合一。

1.吃全食

隨著時間的减少,現在有機會向廚房問好,並嘗試一些你一直節省下來的食譜。 天氣有利於將富含膠原蛋白的肉塊燉成美味的、支持腸道的食物。 想想羊腿、紅燒牛肉和烤牛心。 你可以少去量販店,試試我們最喜歡的低碳水化合物、無麩質麵包食譜,為家人製作一些腸道癒合果凍,並在冰柜裏放一些雞肝醬,以便將地球上最營養密集的食物納入你的飲食。 別忘了蔬菜。 多吃綠葉蔬菜,配上五顏六色的澱粉、硫磺和有色蔬菜。 每週吃30種不同的蔬菜。 也許你對將更多的植物融入你的飲食變得如此認真,以至於你想嘗試使用這個可下載的圖表來跟蹤你每週加入了多少種不同的植物。 (連結到 雞肝醬配方)

2.用肥皂洗手20秒是第二天性

冠狀病毒給我們大家提供了一個很好的提醒,即我們應該定期徹底洗手。 是的,洗手液是第二好的。 肥皂可以去除一切,而不會過度擾亂我們皮膚的細膩微生物群。 越來越多的研究表明,過度使用抗菌/抗病毒藥物與人們面臨的皮膚問題激增有關。 讓我們明智地提高我們的衛生警惕性,但不要犧牲我們為保護和培育腸道、皮膚和口腔微生物所做的一切努力。

3.吸收陽光

所有這些離開學校和辦公室的額外時間提供了一個走出大自然的絕佳機會。 生物鐘科學的最新研究表明,我們向室內文明的轉變正在影響我們的健康。 最理想的情况是,我們每天需要3小時暴露在戶外光線下,但至少30分鐘會提高你的免疫系統。 如果你能在晚上早些時候减少藍色發光設備,這將大大提高你的睡眠品質。

4.使用精油

茶樹油是抗病毒油的典型代表,但添加幾滴薄荷油來保持家庭教育的重點,或者與其他抗病毒超級明星一起充電如何?

Hyssop是另一種治療急慢性病毒感染時支持肺部的精油,可以擴散或用作胸部按摩油。 混合一種載體油(可能是杏仁油、橄欖油或芝麻油),按摩胸部、肩部和背部。 海索也是為數不多的對嬰兒安全的精油之一。 對於嚴重感染,請訪問YouTube瞭解如何製作栓劑,這是法國處理精油的方法。 (如果您很快需要什麼,我們會在診所提供模具。)

洗完熱水澡後,在皮膚上滴幾滴精油(在載體油中),或者只需在爐子上的燉水鍋裏滴三滴(關火),精油也很容易使用。

5.冥想或使用 情緒釋放技巧

眾所周知,壓力會對我們的免疫系統產生負面影響。 在腸道和大腦之間的一種稱為“腸腦軸”的關係中,腸道中產生的生物化學物質和炎性細胞因數通過迷走神經直接進入大腦,導致抑鬱症。 冥想是一種可以直接停止這一過程的行動。 冥想有無數種類型,所以不要停止尋找,直到你找到一種適合你的冥想。

情緒自由技巧,或“輕敲”是另一種處理壓力的方法,無論是儲存的壓力還是當你處於創傷中時。 如果您已經完成了我們的培訓或在診所預約了一個課程,請點擊此YouTube連結,回憶一下這些要點。

6.接受手法治療– 淋巴引流

我們身體的關鍵免疫系統之一是淋巴系統,從表面上看,淋巴系統會變得遲緩。 深層淋巴系統位於腸道內,通過大笑和深呼吸進行泵送,但淺層淋巴系統更接近表面,沒有自己的泵送。 不良的飲食和手術會使這一過程變得非常緩慢。

二者都 Caroline 和 卡裏納 可以做專業的淋巴引流,並教你如何在家裡支持自己的淋巴系統。 即使你現在正在尋找理由大笑,這些訓練也會非常有益! 這些訓練非常放鬆,你那天晚上應該睡得很好。 之後,你可能還會注意到體味或尿液或糞便的氣味和顏色的變化。 你可能也會感到輕鬆。 一般來說,3-4個療程足以讓你的淋巴系統活動。

淋巴系統中充滿了白細胞、自然殺傷細胞、B細胞和T細胞,它們在體內迴圈,尋找病原體或任何對身體有壓力的東西。 這是一個連續的系統,網絡中的節點相互連接。 每個節點都是一個清潔站,當節點膨脹時,表示它們正在工作。 我們可以通過按摩來幫助這一過程,以確保淋巴液移動更快,以便撿起和處理它們。 最終,淋巴“垃圾”最終進入肝臟,肝臟决定如何排泄垃圾。

7.睡眠

睡眠,也許是最被低估的最佳健康要素之一,從來都不是可以商量的。 如果你還沒有良好的睡眠衛生,那麼這段時間是一個很好的機會。 設定一個一致的基於晝夜節律的就寢時間(最好是晚上10:30),確保你的臥室很暗(遮光窗簾、無電磁場區域和LED指示燈上方的膠帶),並在睡覺前至少3小時停止進食。 記住,睡眠是身體休息和修復的時候,所以如果你筋疲力盡,有免疫系統崩潰的風險,跳上床讓你的身體恢復。

8.使用我們的免疫補充包–HK$720

維他命A和C–有效殺滅病毒和細菌。
鋅和維他命D也有效地支持免疫系統

針對青少年和老年人的方案-按照此效力,按此順序最多持續3天,然後停止。

  • 最佳維他命D3/K2–2500 IU–(半片)。 溶於少量水。 漱口,然後在吞咽之前將其含在嘴裡。
  • 最佳維他命C加1茶匙,每天3-5次,全天定期服用。
  • 最佳維他命A可降低50000-10000 IU。 每滴含有5000 IU,囙此需要10-20滴。 嘴裡含著,然後在吞咽之前來回擺動。
  • 最佳鋅菱形。 用一片錠劑結束本協定。 如果你能忍受的話,吸一段時間。 如果不能,好好咀嚼,然後吞咽。

殘留的油會在相當長的一段時間內保護你的口腔粘膜。

在乘飛機旅行、與生病的人聯系或當你感到自己生病時,執行此協定。 這對喉嚨痛來說很神奇,你很快就會感覺好些。

最後,一定要買一些我們的益生菌孢子,這是最新的研究支持的腸道修復產品。

Body Group是香港唯一一家從微生物實驗室分銷這些產品的診所,微生物實驗室最初是一家由補充劑公司聘請來生產配方奶粉的研究公司。 然而,由於客戶不瞭解利用臨床數據生產優質益生菌的必要性,他們感到很沮喪,他們覺得需要自己動手。 微生物學家和脊椎按摩師團隊發現了芽孢杆菌孢子的“缺失環節”。 直到研究表明它們是促進腸道健康的關鍵部分,進而促進大腦和免疫系統健康,才有人使用這些藥物。 孢子對任何一種腸道感染都很有效。 該公司還提供維他命K2補充劑,對腸道、大腦、心臟和內分泌健康至關重要。

我們可以在診所與我們的 生物共振 機器。

為了保持健康!

在這個充滿挑戰的時刻,你在做什麼來支撐你的身體?

我們能幫你什麼?

你也許也喜歡

购物车
CHINESE
打開聊天室
需要幫助嗎?
你好
身體小組正在幫助你

Supercharge Your Immunity

By February 25, 2020No Comments

Look after your health

Here in Hong Kong, we are seeing high levels of anxiety and many of our clients have been feeling stressed about the radical life changes being forced upon them by the partial shutdown of the city. Parents becoming teachers, managers being forced to cut staff hours or let people go, and children going stir-crazy at home with many of their favourite activities cancelled. Some families are even facing the big decision of whether to uproot permanently. While we cannot solve those problems, we can offer advice and solutions to support you through these challenging times.

Ready? Now breathe…..

1. Look after your diet, and nourish your immune system. Eat whole foods.
2. Make handwashing with soap and water for 20 seconds second nature.
3. Get out in nature and soak up the sunshine.
4. Use your essential oils.
5. Meditate or use the Emotional Freedom Technique, also known as EFT or tapping. (Remind yourself of the points here.)
6. Utilise some manual therapies that are proven to boost the immune system.
7. Get sufficient sleep.
8. If you feel at risk of getting sick, use our immune support supplement trio.

1. Eat whole foods

With less scheduled demands on your time, now is the opportunity to say hello to your kitchen and try out some recipes you have been saving. The weather is conducive to stewing cheaper cuts of collagen-rich meat into delicious, gut-supporting meals. Think Lamb Shanks, Braised Beef and Grilled Beef Heart. With less trips to the supermarket you could try out our new favourite low carb, gluten-free bread recipe, make some gut-healing jelly for the family, and put some chicken liver pate in the fridge, in order to get some of the most nutrient-dense food on earth into your diet. And don’t forget the veggies. Eat plenty of leafy greens supported with a rainbow of starchy, sulphurous and coloured vegetables. Aim for 30 different vegetables per week. Maybe you become so serious about integrating more plants into your diet that you want to try using this downloadable chart to track how many different ones you are incorporating each week. (link to chicken liver pate recipe)

2. Make it second nature to wash your hands with soap for 20 seconds

The coronavirus has provided us all with a great reminder that we should regularly wash our hands thoroughly. And yes, hand sanitiser is a second best. Soap removes everything without overly upsetting the delicate microbiome of our skin. More and more research links the overuse of antibacterial/antiviral agents to the surge of skin problems that people face. Let’s be sensible in upgrading our hygiene vigilance, but not at the expense of all the great work we’ve been doing to protect and nurture our gut, skin and oral microbiomes.

3. Soak up the sunshine

All this extra time away from school and the office offers a great opportunity to get out in nature. The latest studies in circadian science show that our transition to an indoor civilisation is impacting our health. Optimally, we need 3 hours exposure to outdoor light per day, but a minimum of 30 minutes will improve your immune system. And if you manage to cut down your blue light-emitting devices early at night, this will vastly improve your quality of sleep.

4. Use your Essential Oils

Teatree oil is the poster child of anti-viral oils, but how about adding a few drops of peppermint to keep your home schooling on focus, or charging it up with some other anti-viral superstars?

Hyssop is another essential oil that supports lungs when dealing with acute and chronic viral infections and can be diffused or used as a massage oil on the chest. Mix with a carrier oil (perhaps almond, olive or sesame) and massage on the chest, over the shoulders, and as far down the back as you can manage. Hyssop is also one of the few essential oils safe for infants. For severe infections, go to YouTube to learn how to make suppositories, the French way of dealing with essential oils. (We carry moulds at the clinic if you need something quickly.)

Essential oils are also easy to use by using a few drops (in a carrier oil) on the skin after taking a hot shower or simply adding three drops into a pan of simmering water on the stove (turn heat off).

5. Meditate or use Emotional Freedom Technique

It is now widely known that stress negatively affects our immune system. In a relationship between the gut and the brain called the Gut-Brain-Axis, bio-chemicals and inflammatory cytokines made in the gut travel directly to the brain via the vagus nerve, causing depression. Meditation is an action you can take to directly halt this process. There are countless styles of meditation available, so don’t stop looking until you find one that works for you.

Emotional Freedom Technique, or “tapping” is another way to deal with stress, both of the stored kind and when you’re in the middle of a trauma. Check this YouTube link to recall the tapping points if you’ve already done our training or book a session at the clinic to get you started.

6. Get manual therapy – Lymphatic Drainage

One of the key immune systems in our body is the lymph system, which, on the superficial level, can get sluggish. The deep lymph system is in the gut – pumped by laughing and deep breathing – but the superficial lymphatic system is closer to the surface and does not have its own pump. Bad diet and surgery can make this very sluggish.

Both Caroline and Carina can do professional medical lymphatic drainage and teach you how to support your own lymph system at home. These sessions can be very beneficial even if you are finding good reasons to have deep belly laughs at the moment! The sessions are deeply relaxing and you should sleep very well that night. Afterwards, you might also notice a change in body odour or the smell and colour of urine or faeces. You might also feel lighter. Generally, 3-4 sessions will be enough to get your lymphatic system moving.

The lymph system is full of white blood cells, natural killer cells, B cells and T cells, which circulate around the body looking for pathogens or anything that is stressful to the body. It’s a continuous system, with nodes connecting to each other in a network. Each node is a cleaning station, which when swollen means they are working. We can assist that process with massage to make sure that the lymph moves faster to pick things up and dispose of them. Eventually this lymph “garbage” ends up in the liver, which then decides how to excrete the garbage.

7. Sleep

Sleep, perhaps one of the most underrated elements of optimal health, is never negotiable. If you don’t already have good sleep hygiene, this gift of time is a great opportunity to work on it. Set a consistent circadian-based bedtime (10.30pm is optimal), ensure your bedroom is very dark (blackout curtains, an EMF-free zone, and tape over LED indicator lights) and stop eating a minimum of 3 hours before you go to sleep. Remember, sleep is when the body rests and repairs, so if you’re run down and at risk of an immune system break-down, jump into bed and let your body recover.

8. Use our Immunity Supplement Pack – HK$720

Vitamins A & C – Effective at killing both viruses and bacteria.
Zinc & Vitamin D support the immune system efficiently as well

Protocol for teenagers and older – Follow for 3 days MAXIMUM at this potency, in this order, and then stop.

  • Optimal Vitamin D3/K2 – 2500 IU – (half a tablet). Dissolve in a small amount of water. Swish, and then hold in the mouth before swallowing.
  • Optimal Vitamin C plus – 1 tsp 3-5 times a day, taken throughout the day at regular intervals.
  • Optimal Vitamin A drops 50,000 -100,000 IU. Each drop contains 5,000 IU, so you need 10-20 drops. Hold in the mouth, then swish around before swallowing.
  • Optimal Zinc Lozenge. End this protocol with one lozenge. Suck for a while if you can tolerate it. If you cannot, chew well, then swallow.

The residual oil will protect your oral mucosa for quite some time.

Implement this protocol when travelling by plane, connecting with someone who is sick, or whenever you feel yourself becoming sick. It is amazing for sore throats and you will feel better in no time.

And finally, be sure to pick up some of our Probiotic Spores, the latest research-backed products for repairing the gut.

The Body Group is the only clinic in Hong Kong that distributes these products from Microbiome Labs, which was originally a research company hired by supplement companies to make formulas. Frustrated by their clients’ lack of understanding the need to use clinical data to make great probiotics, however, they felt that they needed to do it themselves. The microbiologist and chiropractor team discovered the “missing links” of bacillus spores. Nobody was using these until research revealed them to be a key part in boosting gut health, which in turn boosts both brain and immune system health. The spores are also great for any kind of gut infection. This company also has a Vitamin K2 supplement, which is key for gut, brain, heart and endocrine health.

We can test the resonance of these supplements – and others that you may be taking – in the clinic with our Bioresonance machines.

Here’s to staying healthy!

What are you doing to support your body during this challenging time?

How can we help you?

You May Also Like

Shopping Cart
ENGLISH