使用 EFT 時大腦會發生什麼

經過 2016 年 4 月 15 日暫無評論

過去人們認為改變大腦是不可能的,但在過去的十年裡,科學家們已經證明我們絕對有能力改變我們的大腦,即使它已經受損,從而改變我們的感知方式世界。大腦的這種變化能力被稱為神經可塑性。

曾在約翰霍普金斯大學醫學院任教的臨床心理學家 David Feinstein 博士和表觀遺傳學(探索我們的 DNA 如何被外部刺激修飾)領域的領導者 Dawson Church 博士提供研究表明,EFT Tapping 是尖端西方醫學和古代治療實踐之間的寶貴橋樑。輕敲經絡穴位可以使個人在不需要醫療干預的情況下快速、相對容易地對大腦進行深刻的改變。

在記錄的採訪中(見下圖所示的網站),范斯坦博士解釋說,在哈佛醫學院的一項研究中,核磁共振成像顯示,通過針灸刺激身體的經絡穴位會顯著降低大腦部分的活動被稱為杏仁核。當你經歷創傷或恐懼時,杏仁核會被觸發,你的身體會被壓力荷爾蒙皮質醇淹沒,從而破壞你的健康和情緒。在由 Dawson Church 博士進行的進一步測試通過敲擊降低皮質醇的研究中,83 名受試者被分成兩組:敲擊經絡穴位、接受談話療法或根本不接受任何治療。那些接受敲擊溶液的人皮質醇水平降低了 24-50%,而其他兩組的皮質醇水平根本沒有降低。

Feinstein 博士指出,使用 EFT,你會故意在心理上重現造成創傷的事件或情況,從而使杏仁核在某種程度上處於與原始情況相似的響應模式。然後你點擊經絡穴位,這會減少杏仁核的活動。這會在大腦中產生相反的情況,最終,如果你繼續輕敲——有時只是很短的時間——相反的情況將占主導地位,“新常態”變成受試者可以回憶起創傷但不再感覺到任何創傷的狀態對它的生理反應。

因此,EFT 提供了一種簡單的工具,可以快速有效地改變神經通路,使受試者能夠思考自己擺脫困境。一旦從思想中消除了指控,就沒有必要重新審視它,然後康復就會反映在個人的生活中,無論是與疾病、傷害、財務或人際關係有關的創傷。Feinstein 博士認為 EFT 比針灸更有效,因為它更靈活。一個人可以自己做,並在治療發生時調整提醒短語,以獲得更快的結果。

就 EFT 的未來而言,范斯坦博士認為醫學界很快就會對經絡刺激在癒合中所起的作用越來越開放。這將通過學校和其他組織向兒童教授 EFT 來反映在社會中,這將最終造福於整個社會。

欲了解更多信息,請訪問: http://www.thetappingsolution.com/science-and-research/

你也許也喜歡

购物车
CHINESE

What happens to the brain when you use EFT

By April 15, 2016No Comments

It used to be believed that it was not possible to change the brain, but in the past ten years scientists have proved that we absolutely do have the power to change our brain, even when it has been damaged, and thus change the way we perceive the world. This ability of the brain to change is referred to as neuroplasticity.

David Feinstein, PhD, a clinical psychologist who has served on the faculty of The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, and Dr. Dawson Church, a leader in the field of epigenetics (which explores how our DNA is modified by outside stimuli), offer research to show that EFT Tapping is a valuable bridge between cutting edge Western medicine and ancient healing practices. Tapping on meridian points can enable an individual to make profound changes in the brain quickly and relatively easily without the need for medical intervention.

In a recorded interview (found on the website shown below), Dr. Feinstein explains that, in a study at Harvard Medical School, an MRI revealed that stimulation of the body’s meridian points by means of acupuncture significantly reduced activity in a part of the brain known as the amygdala. When you experience trauma or fear, the amygdala is triggered and your body is flooded with the stress hormone cortisol, causing disruption to your health and emotions. In a further study to test the reduction of cortisol by tapping conducted by Dr. Dawson Church, 83 subjects were divided into groups to either: tap on the meridian points, receive talk therapy, or undergo no treatment at all. Those who undertook the tapping solution exhibited a reduction in cortisol of 24 – 50%, while the other two groups showed no reduction at all in their cortisol levels.

Dr. Feinstein points out that with EFT, you deliberately recreate mentally the event or situation that caused trauma, therefore putting the amygdala in response mode to an extent in some way similar to the original situation. You then tap on the meridian points, and this has the effect of reducing the activity of the amygdala. This creates an opposing situation in the brain and eventually, if you continue to tap – sometimes for just a short time – the opposing situation will dominate and the ‘new normal’ becomes a state where the subject can recall the trauma but no longer feel any physiological reaction to it.

EFT, therefore, offers an easy tool to change the neural pathways quickly and effectively, allowing the subject to think himself or herself out of a situation. Once the charge has been removed from the thought, it is not necessary to revisit it and healing will then be reflected in the individual’s life, whether the trauma related to an illness, injury, finances or a relationship. Dr Feinstein feels that EFT can be even more effective than acupuncture because it is more flexible. One can do it oneself and adjust the reminder phrase as the healing takes place for even faster results.

In terms of the future of EFT, Dr. Feinstein feels that the medical fraternity will soon be more and more open to the role that meridian stimulation plays in healing. This will be reflected in society by schools and other organisations being open to teaching EFT to children, something that in time will benefit the whole of society.

For more information, go to: http://www.thetappingsolution.com/science-and-research/

You May Also Like

Shopping Cart
ENGLISH